I have important things in my datastores that cannot be erased so I was wondering if
When Datastore exceeds the limit does it delete something to save something
or does it just not save at all
I have important things in my datastores that cannot be erased so I was wondering if
When Datastore exceeds the limit does it delete something to save something
or does it just not save at all
It does not save at all, I hate the limits so much!
This discussion is preserved as it was. New answers, comments, and votes are closed.