i know this is off topic sorry about that. my studio has been acting funny but if i uninstall it and reinstall it will it save my data? or is the data saved to the account?
✓ ANSWER ACCEPTED
if you try uninstalling and reinstalling studio what happens? {SOLVED}
1 answer
✓ Accepted answer
It will save your data. Don't worry :)
(i've uninstalled studio plenty of times no data lost)
This discussion is preserved as it was. New answers, comments, and votes are closed.

1 comment
it will save your data