Let's say a bunch of stuff happens in a Place and everyone leaves to another place. If someone joins back to that Place later (let's say 2-3 minutes), will the Place be just as it was?
If so, are there functions that will reset the Place to as if the Server just started? Or should this all be handled manually?
If not, is the Place garbage collected or something until someone tries to join, and it's built again?
Thanks
