What I mean by this is that when I try to go back in my lines of code, when I start adding new things it writes over the old text. Is there a way to disable this? I find it extremely counter-intuitive.
For reference - it has been almost 2 years since I have used studio and am not used to a lot of the updates.

2 comments
Thank god there is a way to change it. Thank you so much.
i thought that was a bug tysm