so i was building a game in studio and all of the sudden i couldnt move my camera and i pressed some buttons and next thing u know everything in my game has a duplicate inside of it.
is there anyway i can undo this?? like i know in blender you can check for duplicates inside of each other.
also, i cannot ctrl+z to go that far back because i exited out of studio.

1 comment
If it's a localsave, i suggest looking through the auto saves. if it's an online published place, you can go to the Version history (In the Game Settings iirc.) and set the game back to an older version.