When saving, is it saved to the player's NAME or ID? (And does the UserID change upon changing your username?)
Just out of curiosity.
When saving, is it saved to the player's NAME or ID? (And does the UserID change upon changing your username?)
Just out of curiosity.
Your userId never changes. It's saved to the player, not their name.
It should save to them but not their username and yes, it's their ID.
This discussion is preserved as it was. New answers, comments, and votes are closed.
1 comment
Don't steal answers please.