How would I configure my universe so the only place that is accessible would be the start place?
I currently have a universe with two places :
Place1 [The start place] Place2 [Set to inactive,yet if a player goes to the place's page,they can click play]
How would I set Place2 so it can't be joined from the website,only Place1 can?

1 comment
And yes,they are both in the same universe. I have a friend of mine that did this,but he doesn't remember how.His hub is active,but "W_1" is disabled,but it can be TPed to.