there is something wrong when i try to clone a person With dialog chat in to Workspace. the dialog is in Workspace anyway and how do i get rid of it. i dont want the dialog chat to be in Workspace until the guy is cloned

how do i do i make the dialog not visible in Workspace until the guy have cloned?

1 comment

0

please remember that this is not a request site, post a script and we will be happy to help you