say i change the lighting so i have something in it i delete it is it going to be deleted for all players or just me
✓ ANSWER ACCEPTED
I have a question about lighting?
1 answer
✓ Accepted answer
You shouldn't be storing objects in Lighting. If filtering is enabled, changes you make from the client are not replicated.
This discussion is preserved as it was. New answers, comments, and votes are closed.

5 comments
but they are for the client?
If a LocalScript does something on the client and filtering is enabled, nothing will happen for anyone else.
so just the client also how do you tern on filtering
select Workspace, check FilteringEnabled
ok