Scripting HelpersARCHIVE
A little piece of Roblox history. Preserved for everyone, one question at a time.Read about the archive →
✓ ANSWER ACCEPTED

Are reserved servers deleted when all the players leave?

When you create a reserved server, does it get deleted after all the players you sent to it leave?

1 answer

✓ Accepted answer

all roblox servers will close if no players are in them. even Script created and VIP servers. this avoids a lot of lag

1 comment

0

Ok thanks

This discussion is preserved as it was. New answers, comments, and votes are closed.