Hey folks.
In the past I've created several custom leaderboards. Though, I've always made them on keydown it would show up, so removing names wasn't an issue. I'm now moving on to making more professional custom leaderboards that will stay on your screen. Whilst a player is removed from the game which way would be most efficient to update the current leaderboard state? Deleting all the current names, then re-adding them would be the simple way. I'm not sure how I feel about doing that, though. It seems very inefficient.
Thanks in advance.

1 comment
It would depend a lot on how you have everything set up in the explorer.