There's two teams, one is killer and the other is survivor. I need the killer to use the proximity prompt and when they do the proximity prompt destroys itself and cannot be used again. Please help.

3 comments

0

You need to post a script

0

Delete the ProximityPrompt locally for all players on the team you wish to have it deleted for.

0

Please post a script