I've been messing around with the place creation API, and have encountered an issue -- updates aren't made to currently created places. I don't want anything to save, so that won't be an issue. Is it possible for me to delete any place that a player creates upon that player dying or leaving?

Or, is there a way that I can get the currently created places to update if the deletion isn't possible?

Each of the created places only allows for one player.

Thank you for reading, and I hope to find a solution!