I published a save in Roblox Studio to the main place on the Roblox website at around 11 pm at my time and then went to bed. I woke up the next day to go to Studio to see the save is nowhere to be found. I go to the main game on the Roblox website to see the save is there. So it somehow published without saving. The Published place is more up-to-date than the Studio place...
Does anyone have an idea on how this happened or how I could get my save back?
